Music and Food Trucks

12:00 pm

December 13, 2020

12-6 pm

Linganore Winecellars presents ‘Music & Food Truck Weekend At The Winery’ on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays. Come out to relax, enjoy the atmosphere, and sounds from our featured artists and local food trucks each weekend. ‘Music & Food Truck Weekends are FREE, no tickets required.

The Musicians Playing in December are:

Fri Dec. 4 – Shannon Bielski and Moonlight Drive
Sat Dec. 5 – Jason Teach
Sun Dec. 6 – William Alton
Fri Dec. 11 – Domenic Cicala
Sat Dec. 12 – Jeffery Poehler
Sun Dec. 13 – Brady Danger Music
Fri Dec. 18 – Jes Jams
Sat Dec. 19 – Perseverance Rise
Sun Dec. 20 – JB Dunn
Thur Dec. 24 – Marshal Fuzz
Fri Dec. 25 – CLOSED Christmas Day
Sat Dec. 26 – Sven Abow
Sun Dec. 27 – Michael Heister

 

Music Hours:

Fridays: 4:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturdays: 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM

Sundays: 1 PM to 4 PM

Food Trucks:

Fridays: 4 pm to 8 pm

Saturdays: 12 pm to 8 pm

Sundays: 12 pm to 6 pm

 

  • Contact Info

    • Operating hours:
    • THE RED SHEDMAN FARM BREWERY IS OPEN…


      Wednesday: 2pm- 7pm Thursday: 2pm - 7pm,

      Friday-Saturday : 12 noon - 8pm,

      Sunday: 12 noon- 7pm

      CLOSED: New Year’s Day, Easter Sunday, Thanksgiving, Christmas

    • Address:
    • Linganore Winecellars, 13601 Glissans Mill Rd Mt. Airy, MD 21771
    • Telephone:
    • 301-703-5474
    • Email:
    • Info@redshedman.com
    • Recent Posts